Skip primary navigation
XF driving away from modern office building.

FLEET & BUSINESS

skip.tertiary.navigation

US MILITARY SALES

The Jaguar US Military Sales Programme is open to all US military personnel and I.D. card holding Department of Defence contractors stationed outside the USA. It offers you the chance to make a significant saving when buying a new US specification Jaguar when compared to US Manufacturer’s Suggested Retail Price.

If you are returning home to the US within 3 years of purchasing your vehicle, you can take advantage of our free Home Shipment Program. For those serving long term or on indefinite tours of duty, we are also able to offer UK or European specification vehicles at a special visiting forces rate.

Taking advantage of your tax-free status couldn't be easier. We have an experienced sales team ready to help you every step of the way, from choosing the right vehicle, to delivery and beyond.

Benefits at a glance

  • Available to all members of US Military Forces and I.D. card holding Department of Defence contractors serving overseas
  • Comprehensive discount programme encompassing the entire Jaguar range Factory-direct pricing offering significant savings compared to US Manufacturer’s Suggested Retail Price
  • 4 years / 50,000 miles factory limited warranty
  • 4 years / 50,000 miles 24/7 Roadside Assistance in Europe and the US
  • Free 3 years Home Shipment program
  • Network of dedicated US Military Sales Specialists across Europe, providing assistance with all legal formalities and paperwork


Contact us

For more information, please contact a member of our dedicated US military team:

United Kingdom
Barry Flowerdew
Autovillage Ltd.
Chamberlains Farm Barn
Eriswell, Brandon
Suffolk
IP27 9BD
Tel: + 44 (0)1638 534350
E-mail: barry@autovillagemilitarysales.com

Spain
Lilia Cruz
Autovillage
Plaza Del Triunfo, 6
11520 Rota, Cadiz
Office: 00 34 956 846 166
Mobile number: 00 34 689 062 911
Fax number: 00 34 956 846 320
E-mail: lilia@autovillagemilitarysales.com

Italy
Olivia Mullen
Capitol Motors AG
Via Pordenone 40
33081 Aviano (PN)
Italy
Tel. +39-0434-661 401
Fax. +39-0434-661 403
Email: aviano@capitolmotors.com

Germany
Ken Henderson
Capitol Motors AG
Im Haderwald 2
67661 Kaiserslautern
Germany
Tel: +49 (0)631 351700
Fax: +49 (0)631 98096
E-mail: info@capitolmotors.com

Nick Burton
Capitol Motors AG
Im Haderwald 2
67661 Kaiserslautern
Germany
Tel: +49 (0)631 3517017
E-mail: nick@capitolmotors.com

Ginny Newman
AMP Auto Motor Park
Hafenstr. 3
96052 Bamberg
Tel: +49 (0)951 9660617
E-mail: g.newman@fabergruppe.de

Keith Lovell
AMP Auto Motor Park
Katterbach 6A
91522 Ansbach
Tel: +49 (0)9802 953531
E-mail: k.lovell@fabergruppe.de

Ray Heath
AMP Auto Motor Park
Beim Flugplatz 6
92655 Grafenwohr
Tel: +49 (0)9641 925825
E-mail: r.heath@fabergruppe.de

Dave Gray
AMP Auto Motor Park
Josef Reuss Str. 01
97424 Schweinfurt
Tel : +49 (0)9721 946069
E-mail: davegray@fabergruppe.de

Jason Lappin
Auto-Pieper
Haupt strasse 189b
70563 Stuttgart
Tel: +49 (0)711 6204885
E-mail: info@autopieper.com

Mitch Penrose
Capitol Motors AG
Hillstrasse 45
54529 Spangdahlem
Tel: +49 (0)6565-957315
E-mail: mitch@capitolmotors.com